Home > Programs > Student Council

St. Eugene's Student Council

Our young men and women receive the opportunity to participate in leadership roles for the school. Added responsibility and a public role allow for administrative qualities to develop in our youth. They learn to raise money for causes, give of themselves to support the needs of others, and offer a good example to their peers.

Our hope is that these young leaders get involved now, in their high schools and colleges, and even in their future communities. Elections are held yearly.

Our 2017-18 Student Council

Ayoola Ogunleye

Sydney Broaden-Bonner
Vice President

Deniya Ingram

Diamond Moses

Jeremiah Davis
Commissioner of Religious Affairs

Nicole Okoli
Commissioner of Athletics

Shayne McHenry
Commissioner of School Spirit

Jaida Banks and Christian Lastrapes
Commissioner of Safety & Ecology

Nicole Okoli, Johnie Warren, and Kanye Sparks
8th Grade Representative

Jaylen George and Kameron Johnson
7th Grade Representative

Leonard Jefferson and Deniya Ingram
6th Grade Representative

Ginika Njoku and Christian Lastrapes
5th Grade Representative

Anastasia Warner and Antwan Wells
4th Grade Representative

Jaida Banks and Sydney Broaden-Bonner
3rd Grade Representative

Braelin Batiste and Diamond Moses 

2nd Grade Representative

Marah Sparks and Shane Cofield

1st Grade Representative

Kailee Cotton and Jeremiah Davis

Kindergarten Representative

Jolie HIlburn and DeAndre Spencer

Transitional Kindergarten Representative

Contact Us

St. Eugene School

9521 S. Haas Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90047
Phone: 323-754-9536